Sales & Distribution

Below you can find information about your local sales representative. You can view the map with the coverage of sales representatives on each county / area:

B/IF AB BV CV HR MS SB BC BT IS NT SV VS BH BN CJ MM SM SJ BR BZ CT GL TL VN AG CL DB GR IL PH TR DJ GJ MH OT VL AR CS HD TM 1 2 3 4 5

For any inquiries related to the sales and distribution of Norofert products, Karisma, Norofert Organics and Norofert Fito lines, please contact our consultants:

Florin Dragnia

Technical Director
Norofert Group

Email: florin.dragnia@norofert.ro
Phone: +40 729 111 903

Cosmin-Radu Ercuță

Director of the Special Cultures Department
Norofert Group

Email: cosmin.ercuta@norofert.ro
Phone: +40 727 034 308

63 Justitiei St., Bucharest, Romania


If you are interested in purchasing the products from all of our lines Organics, Karisma, Fito and Horticulture, we invite you to visit our online shop Norofert Store.

Selected region(s)
  • All
  • Region 1
  • Region 2
  • Region 3
  • Region 4
  • Region 5
Reset
Name Position Email Phone Region
Adela Mihai Commercial representative BIO CT adela.mihai@norofert.ro 0787 415 084 Region 1
Dragoș Duduta Commercial representative TL dragos.duduta@norofert.ro 0765 002 121 Region 1
Anca Grădinaru Commercial representative IF, GR, PH, DB, Ialomița, Călărași anca.gradinaru@norofert.ro 0760 501 901 Region 1
Claudiu Uta Commercial representative DB, TR, AG, GR claudiu.uta@norofert.ro 0769 090 737 Region 1
Alexandru Buică Commercial representative Olt, Dolj, Vâlcea alexandru.buica@norofert.ro 0763 565 941 Region 2
Boian Lazarov Commercial representative TM, Arad boian.lazarov@norofert.ro 0753 041 688 Region 3
Cristi Caslaru Commercial representative BR, GL, VN, BZ cristi.caslaru@norofert.ro 0786 414 122 Region 4
Cristian Popa Commercial representative Iași, Neamț, Bacău, Vaslui, BT, SV cristian.popa@norofert.ro 0784 267 690 Region 4