Sales & Distribution

Below you can find information about your local sales representative. You can view the map with the coverage of sales representatives on each county / area:

B/IF AB BV CV HR MS SB BC BT IS NT SV VS BH BN CJ MM SM SJ BR BZ CT GL TL VN AG CL DB GR IL PH TR DJ GJ MH OT VL AR CS HD TM 1 2 3 4 5

For any inquiries related to the sales and distributin of Norofert products and Norofert Organics and Norofert Fito lines, please contact Iulia Grădinaru.

Iulia Grădinaru

Sales & Marketing Manager
Norofert Group

Email: iulia.gradinaru@norofert.ro
Phone: 0040 0736 036 378

Radu Voda 17, Bucharest, Romania


If you are interested in purchasing the products for small farms and hobby gardening from Norofert Fito line, in non-commercial quantities, we invite you to visit Republica Bio website where you can find the full Fito line.

Selected region(s)
  • All
  • Region 1
  • Region 2
  • Region 3
  • Region 4
  • Region 5
Reset
Name Position Email Phone Region
Fănel Dumitru Sales representative CT+TL fanel.dumitru@norofert.ro 0762 515 455 Region 1
Cristiana Oncica Sales representative IL+CL cristiana.oncica@norofert.ro 0765 494 242 Region 1
Anca Grădinaru Sales representative GR+DB+PH+IF anca.gradinaru@norofert.ro 0760 501 901 Region 1
Marius Burada Sales representative BR+BZ marius.burada@norofert.ro 0769 090 737 Region 1
Silviu Micu Sales representative OT+TR+AG silviu.micu@norofert.ro 0760 633 773 Region 2
Ionuț Dinu Sales representative DJ+VL+MH+GJ ionut.dinu@norofert.ro 0764 333 039 Region 2
Gheorghe Baican Sales representative BH+SJ+SM+MM gheorghe.baican@norofert.ro 0786 414 122 Region 3
Ernest Weiszmann Sales representative TM+AR+CS+HD ernest.weiszmann@norofert.ro 0766 080 767 Region 3
Diana Bîrlădeanu Sales representative IS+NT diana.birladeanu@norofert.ro 0785 292 296 Region 4
Mădălin Sonea Sales representative SV+BT madalin.sonea@norofert.ro 0765 002 121 Region 4
Iulia Grădinaru Sales representative GL+VN+VS+BC iulia.gradinaru@norofert.ro 0736 036 378 Region 4
Iulia Grădinaru Sales representative CJ+MS iulia.gradinaru@norofert.ro 0736 036 378 Region 5
Adrian Arcas Sales representative SB+AB+BV adrian.arcas@norofert.ro 0786 492 999 Region 5
Rezso Vass Sales representative CV+HR rezso.vass@norofert.ro 0786 888 866 Region 5